Skip to content
Avatar
Block or Report

Block or report Zaltsman

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
@koolamusic
U.M Andrew koolamusic
Hacking in Bash/Go/Nodejs/Solidity by night, procrastinating UX Designer by day

@wecodeafrica Nairobi, Kenya

@creativefisher
creativefisher
I do cloudy things
@hollenberry
Eric Hollenberry hollenberry
Director, Technical Enablement @ :octocat:

Seattle, WA

@iheanyi
Iheanyi Ekechukwu iheanyi
I just like building things.

@planetscale Brooklyn, NY

@captainshar
Sharon captainshar

@google Mountain View

@brookshelley
brook shelley brookshelley
Noted sapphist. I write, work, read, & travel quite a bit. 日本語をすこし話せる。Cats are too good for this world. Sag/Gem/Cap.

@slackapi Oakland

@una
Una Kravets una
The original unacorn 🦄

Google New York, NY

@brennen
Brennen Bearnes brennen
GitHub shouldn't exist. Any repos on this account exist to meet collaboration requirements. Mostly that means VimWiki or occasional work stuff.

@wikimedia

@jace
Kiran Jonnalagadda jace
Cat herder at @hasgeek.

Hasgeek Bangalore, India

@aviflombaum
Avi Flombaum aviflombaum
Previously built @flatironschool and @learn-co. Wrote @learn-co-curriculum. Taught thousands how to code.

NYC

@thisismitch
Mitchell Anicas thisismitch
Software Engineer

@digitalocean New York City

@tammybutow
Tammy Butow tammybutow
VP Product @statype 🦘

Statype United States

@ryanpq
Ryan Quinn ryanpq

DigitalOcean Brooklyn, NY

@bryanl
Bryan Liles bryanl
I write software and I like computrers and I don't like spell check

Baltimore, MD

@bobbytables
Robert Ross bobbytables
CEO and cofounder of @firehydrant

@firehydrant New York City

@erikaheidi
Erika Heidi erikaheidi
Creative developer & content creator passionate about open source, Linux, and PHP. GitHub Star

@chainguard-dev The Hague - NL

@mitchellh
Mitchell Hashimoto mitchellh

HashiCorp Los Angeles, CA

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core.

ATX

@jennschiffer
santa claus jennschiffer
my dad was a lizard and so was my dad's dad
@jennazee
Jenna jennazee
Staff Frontend Performance Engineer & Former Autocomplete Queen at Slack

Brooklyn, NY

@janl
Jan Lehnardt janl
Makes @couchdb & #offlinefirst. Made @jsconfeu @greenkeeperio @hoodiehq. CEO at @neighbourh00die. Dissatisfied with the status-quo.

Neighbourhoodie Software Berlin, Germany

@btford
Brian Ford btford

San Francisco, CA

@brycebaril
Bryce Baril brycebaril
nothing is sacred

Portland, OR

@ChasingUX
Jesse Chase ChasingUX

@magicalTome United States

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
💘💙💜💗💚💓💛💚💗

@Shopify Seattle

@davidcelis
David Celis davidcelis
cowboy coder at @firehydrant. previously: @stripe, @hashicorp, @github, etc. he/him/his

@firehydrant Portland, Ore.

@pakwit
Patrick Dunnam pakwit

GitHub San Francisco

@mitchwainer
Mitch Wainer mitchwainer
Brand builder and growth minded entrepreneur.

New York, NY

@jeresig
John Resig jeresig
Chief Architect at @Khan

@Khan Brooklyn, NY

@hramos
Héctor Ramos hramos
Engineer. Astrophotographer. React Native at @facebook.

@facebook Scottsdale, AZ

@mdlayher
Matt Layher mdlayher
Software Engineer. Go, Rust, Linux, networking, and open source software. On and ever upward.

@planetscale Kalamazoo, MI

@ivanvanderbyl
Ivan Vanderbyl ivanvanderbyl
Co-founder and CPO at @airheartdev

@airheartdev Remote

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
Xoogler. Ex @golang team (2010-2020). Currently making WireGuard easier and more magical @tailscale.

Seattle

@mojombo
Tom Preston-Werner mojombo

@chatterbugapp, @redwoodjs, @preston-werner-ventures San Francisco

@m
Matt Mullenweg m
Typist, engineer, code poet, lover of beautiful data structures.

Automattic / WordPress Openverse

@jenmyers
Jen Myers jenmyers
I'm a swell gal.

Chicago, IL

@wfarr
Will Farrington wfarr

Salesforce Atlanta, GA

@jcasimir
Jeff Casimir jcasimir
Executive Director of the Turing School of Software & Design

@turingschool Denver, CO

@bobrik
Ivan Babrou bobrik

@cloudflare San Francisco, CA

@lstoll
Lincoln Stoll lstoll

@Salesforce @Pardot Berlin, DE