Before going live, Hosts can choose to record the entirety of a Space or a scheduled Space. Once your Space ends, you can view, replay, share, and delete any of your previous recorded Spaces in your Twitter settings.
Hosts on iOS 9.15+ and Android 9.46+ can record a Space that lasts indefinitely on Twitter until it is deleted by a Host – and listeners can listen to a replay of the recording at any time after the original broadcast has ended.
Note: For hosts on older app versions, recordings of Spaces will only be available for 30 days. Twitter will retain a copy of the recording for as long as the Space is not deleted by the host, but for no less than 30 days after the live Space ended.