Skip to content
Avatar

Organizations

@ComputerScienceHouse @FOSSRIT @KhronosGroup @GearChicken @Pittsford-Robotics-3181 @Circular-Studios @IGM-Software-On-Linux
Block or Report

Block or report liam-middlebrook

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
@mxmeinhold
Max Meinhold mxmeinhold
SE @DataDog, Sometime maintainer for @ComputerScienceHouse

@DataDog Boston, MA

@evelyndooley
Evelyn Dooley evelyndooley
RIT Computing and Information Technologies class of 2021, Computer Science House RTP

@ComputerScienceHouse Boston, MA

@SophiaLynch
Sophia Lynch SophiaLynch
Game Design and Development major at the Rochester Institute of Technology
@saucetray
Justin saucetray
C is the best language. Complete 🔥. Functional Programming is HOT. 🔥 @ComputerScienceHouse

DataOverFlow @Data-Over-Flow Long Island, NY

@MatthewMartino
Matt Martino MatthewMartino
contradict everything.

Apple

@squablyScientist
Collin Tod squablyScientist
Student of computer science at Rochester Institute of Technology.

Rochester, NY

@mfrancis95
Michael Francis mfrancis95

@IBM, FTech Consulting

@ethanmuz
Ethan Uzarowski ethanmuz
Computer Science student at Rochester Institute of Technology. Passions include programming and statistics.

Rochester, NY

@frybin
Fred Rybin frybin

ComputerScienceHouse

@msweet168
Mitchell Sweet msweet168
Mobile engineer and student at Rochester Institute of Technology

New York

@jefftaglic
Jeffrey Taglic jefftaglic
Computer Science major at RIT.
@akaStanley
Spencer K akaStanley
Electrical Engineering Technology | RIT '19
@Nandoascal
Fernando Abascal Nandoascal
Platform SRE I at Grubhub NYC

Grubhub New York, NY

@jsangsrichan
Joy Sangsrichan jsangsrichan
Computer Science student at Rochester Institute of Technology

Rochester, NY

@multiojuice
Owen Sullivan multiojuice
Sometimes you need to take learning into your own hands. Comp Sci @rit, previously at @apple, @intuit, @cardian. Open to ideas/projects/jobs.

CurAegis Technologies Rochester

@owencmiller
Owen Miller owencmiller
Previously at @intuit -- Computational Math @ RIT -- Former President of @ComputerScienceHouse

Philadelphia, PA

@com6056
Jordan Rodgers com6056
Platform Engineer at @muxinc

@muxinc San Francisco, CA

@roxkstar74
Roxkstar74 roxkstar74
Building startups live on twitch. Click down there to say hey! VVV

Rox Works Denver, CO

@jehling
Joshua Ehling jehling
I resolve niche inconveniences.
@zedoax
Elijah Bendinsky zedoax
I'm a computer beep boop

Independent Dev

@ag-ayush
Ayush Goel ag-ayush
Fourth year BS/MS Computer Science and Computational Mathematics student at Rochester Institute of Technology.
@rdausilio
Rowan D'Ausilio rdausilio
Computer Engineering Technology student at RIT.

New York

@wgahnagl
Skyler Clark wgahnagl
president of the distributed systems fanclub 帮我练习中文!

Red Hat

@JimDaGuy
Jimmy JimDaGuy
SWE @ Microsoft | Just tryna vibe~~
@georgemorgan
George Morgan georgemorgan
N64 enthusiast. Maker @flipper-io. Autopilot @teslamotors 🏎

Palo Alto, CA

@seladavis
Sela Davis seladavis
I make things. Ex-Xbox, ex-Wargaming.

VREAL Seattle, WA

@devinmatte
Devin Matte devinmatte
Software Engineer @DataDog Programming for pay and fun

@ComputerScienceHouse Somerville, MA

@jmp1617
Jacob Potter jmp1617
Rochester Institute of Technology new grad. Alumni of @ComputerScienceHouse.

Palantir Technologies Palo Alto, CA

@woo2
Paul Ugolini woo2
Computer Engineering @ RIT

SF