Rive Help Center
Search…
Delete account
You can cancel your account at any time on your settings page or by emailing us at [email protected]

What happens to my data after I cancel?

Your account will be canceled immediately and we delete all your data 90 days after cancellation.
Content that you have contributed to a team or that other users have remixed from the Community will not be deleted.
If you are the owner of a team, access to the team will be suspended for all members. If you want the team to continue, please transfer ownership of the team by making another person an admin before canceling.
Take a look at our Terms of Service for full details on this.
Copy link